PPD Researcher Development Programme

PPD Researcher Development Programme course timetable

Currently showing:
2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Self-taught and online courses    Unscheduled courses
Events from to
Session Venue Availability
Fri 18 Sep 09:00 - 21:00 GRADschool 1 of 3 WYBOSTON Not bookable
Sat 19 Sep 09:00 - 21:00 GRADschool 2 of 3 WYBOSTON Not bookable
Sun 20 Sep 09:00 - 18:00 GRADschool 3 of 3 WYBOSTON Not bookable
Session Venue Availability
Thu 1 Oct 15:00 - 17:00 Emerging Research Leaders' Development Programme (ERLDP) new 4 of 4 16MLEAST Not bookable
Fri 16 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Teaching Associate Programme (TAP) new 1 of 1 TBC Not bookable
Tue 20 Oct 13:00 - 15:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 REVANS [Places]
Session Venue Availability
Fri 20 Nov 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 17MLSRE [Places]
Session Venue Availability
Fri 29 Jan 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 17MLSRE [Places]
Session Venue Availability
Wed 2 Mar 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 17MLSRE [Places]
Session Venue Availability
Mon 2 May 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 17MLSRE [Places]
Session Venue Availability
Fri 3 Jun 10:00 - 12:00 Introduction to Research Integrity at Cambridge new 1 of 1 17MLSRE [Places]
Speed Reading: Online new
Time Management: Online new
Skills Analysis One-to-One (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)
Skills Analysis One-to-One (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences)