skip to navigation skip to content

Theme: Moodle

Show:
Show only:

5 matching courses


Moodle: Getting Started Wed 16 Jan 2019   10:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This training session will introduce participants to Moodle and cover the system basics such as the course structure, enrolment to a course, and roles for course members.

21 other events...

Date Availability
Thu 24 Jan 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 6 Feb 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 14 Feb 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 20 Feb 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 7 Mar 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 13 Mar 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 21 Mar 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 3 Apr 2019 10:00 [Places]
Wed 17 Apr 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 25 Apr 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 8 May 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 23 May 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 29 May 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 6 Jun 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 27 Jun 2019 14:00 [Places]
Thu 18 Jul 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 1 Aug 2019 14:00 [Places]
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10:00 [Places]
Thu 22 Aug 2019 14:00 [Places]
Moodle: Feedback from the Course Members Tue 15 Jan 2019   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who administer courses in Moodle and would like to use the Feedback activity to survey their course members.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Tue 12 Feb 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 12 Mar 2019 10:00 [Places]
Mon 22 Apr 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 14 May 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 18 Jun 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 16 Jul 2019 10:00 [Places]
Moodle: Managing Access within Your Course Mon 14 Jan 2019   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to various ways of managing access to the course material in Moodle, including groups and groupings.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Mon 11 Feb 2019 10:00 [Places]
Mon 11 Mar 2019 14:00 [Places]
Mon 8 Apr 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 7 May 2019 10:00 [Places]
Mon 10 Jun 2019 14:00 [Places]
Mon 8 Jul 2019 14:00 [Places]
Moodle: Online Submissions Mon 21 Jan 2019   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to the Assignment activity and cover the main features of online submission set up and grading.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Mon 18 Feb 2019 14:00 [Places]
Mon 18 Mar 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:00 [Places]
Mon 13 May 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 11 Jun 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 9 Jul 2019 14:00 [Places]
Moodle: Training for Coordinators Tue 22 Jan 2019   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who manage categories in Moodle and would like to learn more about existing features, such as permissions, cohorts, and course history.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Tue 19 Feb 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 26 Mar 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 23 Apr 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 21 May 2019 14:00 [Places]
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:00 [Places]
Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:00 [Places]