skip to navigation skip to content

Theme: Moodle

Show:
Show only:

5 matching courses


Moodle: Getting Started Wed 21 Feb 2018   10:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This training session will introduce participants to Moodle and cover the system basics such as the course structure, enrolment to a course, and roles for course members.

18 other events...

Date Availability
Thu 8 Mar 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 22 Mar 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 4 Apr 2018 10:00 [Places]
Wed 18 Apr 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 26 Apr 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 2 May 2018 10:00 [Places]
Wed 9 May 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 17 May 2018 14:00 [Places]
Thu 7 Jun 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 20 Jun 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 28 Jun 2018 14:00 [Places]
Thu 5 Jul 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 11 Jul 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 19 Jul 2018 14:00 [Places]
Thu 2 Aug 2018 14:00 [Places]
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:00 [Places]
Thu 23 Aug 2018 14:00 [Places]
Moodle: Feedback from the Course Members Mon 26 Feb 2018   10:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who administer courses in Moodle and would like to use the Feedback activity to survey their course members.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Mon 26 Mar 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 23 Apr 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 21 May 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 18 Jun 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 13 Aug 2018 10:00 [Places]
Moodle: Managing Access within Your Course Mon 12 Mar 2018   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to various ways of managing access to the course material in Moodle, including groups and groupings.

5 other events...

Date Availability
Mon 9 Apr 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 8 May 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 11 Jun 2018 10:00 [Places]
Mon 9 Jul 2018 14:00 [Places]
Mon 6 Aug 2018 10:00 [Places]
Moodle: Online Submissions Tue 6 Mar 2018   10:00   [More dates...] [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to the Assignment activity and cover the main features of online submission set up and grading.

4 other events...

Date Availability
Tue 3 Apr 2018 14:00 [Places]
Tue 1 May 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 12 Jun 2018 14:00 [Places]
Tue 10 Jul 2018 14:00 [Places]
Moodle: Training for Coordinators Tue 20 Feb 2018   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who manage categories in Moodle and would like to learn more about existing features, such as permissions, cohorts, and course history.

6 other events...

Date Availability
Tue 27 Mar 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 24 Apr 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 22 May 2018 14:00 [Places]
Tue 26 Jun 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:00 [Places]
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:00 [Places]