skip to navigation skip to content

Theme: Moodle

Show:
Show only:

5 matching courses


Moodle: Getting Started Thu 3 Aug 2017   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This training session will introduce participants to Moodle and cover the system basics such as the course structure, enrolment to a course, and roles for course members.

5 other events...

Date Availability
Wed 9 Aug 2017 10:00 [Places]
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10:00 [Places]
Wed 23 Aug 2017 10:00 [Places]
Thu 24 Aug 2017 14:00 [Places]
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:00 [Places]
Moodle: Feedback from the Course Members Tue 1 Aug 2017   14:00   [More dates...] [Places]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who administer courses in Moodle and would like to use the Feedback activity to survey their course members.

1 other event...

Date Availability
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10:00 [Places]
Moodle: Managing Access within Your Course Mon 7 Aug 2017   10:00 [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to various ways of managing access to the course material in Moodle, including groups and groupings.

Moodle: Online Submissions Tue 29 Aug 2017   10:00 [Places]

This advanced training session will introduce participants to the Assignment activity and cover the main features of online submission set up and grading.

Moodle: Training for Coordinators Tue 15 Aug 2017   10:00 [Standby]

Moodle as the Virtual Learning Environment will be supporting teaching and learning at the University.

This is an advanced course for those who manage categories in Moodle and would like to learn more about existing features, such as permissions, cohorts, and course history.